Your CityMent in 22089 Hamburg-Wandsbek

“Whoever comes to Hamburg has a home for life.” (Giovanni di Lorenzo)


CityMent Hamburg – “Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg”

Your CityMent Hamburg is situated not far from the Station Hamburg Wandsbeker Chaussee, that is viewed as the hub of Hamburg’s public transport. From here you can reach the underground line U1 or the S-Bahn lines S 1 and S11 and within 8 minutes Hamburg Central Station. Due to the near stop U/S Wandsbeker Chaussee, you can reach all other neighbouring districts without problems. Also, as a driver of a car you need 17 minutes to Hamburg city centre, six minutes to the Federal Motorway A24 and 15 minutes to the A1 (Hamburg-Bremen). And should you want to travel long distance, Hamburg Fuhlsbüttel Airport is situated ten kilometres from your CityMent.

Excellent connections to public transport:

  • S-/U-Station Wandsbeker Chaussee: 200 m
  • S-/U-Station Hasselbrook: 500 m
  • U-Station Ritterstraße: 700 m

Your local supermarkets:

  • Edeka: 100 m
  • Aldi: 300 m
  • Rewe: 300 m
  • Penny: 400 m    

Educational institutions in your vicinity:

  • Hamburg School of Alternative Medicine: 700 m
  • Academy of Music and Theatre: 2 km
  • Professional School for Media and Communication: 2,1 km
  • University of Hamburg: 5,8 km
  • College of Fine Arts Hamburg: 6,5 km

The Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, with its 1.8 million inhabitants, is the second largest city in Germany. Each year 81,000 students attend the numerous educational and research offerings of the port city. Due to Hamburg State Opera House, the city of over a million inhabitants has become one of the most important musical locations in all of Europe. In addition to the Port of Hamburg, which is one of the largest transhipment ports in the world, the cityscape is characterized by numerous waterways and canals, as well as the direct location on the rivers Elbe and Alster. This picture helped Hamburg to be given the title “Venice of the North”. The demand for residential space is enormous in the Hanseatic city: lots of people dream of their own home with the traditional clinker facade.

The district Wandsbek is situated on the North-East edge of Hamburg and is home to 24,500 inhabitants. In particular, the Jakobipark with its generous green spaces is seen as a popular local place of recreation. Due to the excellent local supply offering with numerous supermarkets, restaurants bars and cafés, Wandsbek is considered one of the most sought-after districts in Hamburg.

And right in the middle: your CityMent Hamburg-Wandsbek!

CityMent Hamburg-Wandsbek – Time to enjoy life

Your CityMent on Wandsbeker Chaussee 220 was built in 1986. The property has undergone complete redevelopment in recent years and has a total of four storeys with a supermarket (Netto) on the ground floor. All storeys are comfortably accessible for you with the lift.
Your CityMent is composed of 96 fully furnished student apartments with good as new furnishings. In addition to a bed, desk/dining table with chair, a floor lamp, kitchenette, a set of shelves and a cupboard, your apartment includes a digital cable connection and high-speed internet. The one-room apartments have an average apartment size of 21 square meters. The four smallest apartments each offer 14 to 15 square meters. Even if you need more space, you will find it here: the two largest apartments have 43 square meters of living space. The micro apartments and hallways are fitted with durable carpets. Each storey has its own individual colour scheme. As additional storage space on each floor, there are lockable lockers and an own steel cage compartment in the cellar.
In the collective laundry space, there are four washing machines and four dryers (charged per use) distributed on two floors. In the underground garage and in the external area, a total of 48 bicycle spaces await your use.


Rental prices

With the practical “all-in-rent”, that includes all operational, utility and consumption costs, such as Internet, electricity, heating and water, there are no hidden monthly costs to surprise you.

Type of use Rooms Living space Basic rent Ancillary costs
Single apartment 1 14 - 25 m² 350 - 500 Ø 6,50 €/m²
Single apartment 1 25 - 34 m² 480 - 530
Single apartment 1 43 m² 625

3. OG Apartment No. 62

Further information

3. OG Apartment No. 71

Further information

4. OG Apartment No. 78

Further information

Contact us:

Dein CityMent in 22089 Hamburg-Wandsbek

„Wer in Hamburg ankommt, hat ein Zuhause fürs Leben.“ (Giovanni di Lorenzo)


CityMent Hamburg – „Friee un Hansestadt Hamborg“

Dein CityMent Hamburg liegt unweit des Bahnhofes Hamburg Wandsbeker Chaussee, der als Knotenpunkt des Hamburger ÖPNVs gilt. Von hier aus gelangst du mit der U-Bahn-Linie U1 oder den S-Bahnlinien S1 und S11 binnen acht Minuten zum Hamburger Hauptbahnhof. Durch die nahegelegene Haltestelle U/S Wandsbeker Chaussee sind auch die anderen, benachbarten Stadtteile problemlos für dich erreichbar. Auch als Autofahrer bist du bestmöglich vernetzt: du benötigst 17 Minuten bis in das Hamburger Stadtzentrum, sechs Minuten bis zur Bundesautobahn A24 und 15 Minuten bis zur A1 (Hamburg-Bremen). Und sollte es einmal in die Ferne gehen: Der Flughafen Hamburg Fuhlsbüttel liegt zehn Kilometer von deinem CityMent entfernt.

Hervorragende Anbindung an den ÖPNV:

  • S-/U-Bahnhof Wansbeker Chaussee: 200 m
  • S-/U-Bahnhof Hasselbrook: 500 m
  • U-Bahnhof Ritterstraße: 700 m

Dein Nahversorgungsangebot:

  • Edeka: 100 m
  • Aldi: 300 m
  • Rewe: 300 m
  • Penny: 400 m

Bildungseinrichtungen in deiner Nähe:

  • Hamburger Heilpraktiker-Fachschule: 700 m
  • Hochschule für Musik und Theater: 2 km
  • Berufliche Schule für Medien und Kommunikation: 2,1 km
  • Universität Hamburg: 5,8 km
  • Hochschule für bildende Künste Hamburg: 6,5 km

Die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg ist mit rund 1,8 Millionen Einwohnern die zweitgrößte Stadt Deutschlands. Über 81.000 Studierende besuchen jährlich die zahlreichen Bildungs- und Forschungsangebote der Hafenstadt. Durch die Hamburger Staatsoper wurde die Millionenstadt zu einem der bedeutendsten Musicalstandorte in ganz Europa. Neben dem Hamburger Hafen, der als einer der größten Umschlaghäfen weltweit gilt, wird das Stadtbild durch eine Vielzahl an Fleeten und Kanälen, sowie der direkten Lage an den Flüssen Elbe und Alster geprägt. Dieses Bild verhalf Hamburg auch zu dem Titel „Venedig des Nordens“. Die Nachfrage an Wohnraum in der Hansestadt ist enorm: viele Menschen träumen von einem Eigenheim mit der traditionellen Klinkerfassade.

Der Stadtteil Wandsbek liegt am nordöstlichen Rand von Hamburg und beherbergt 24.500 Einwohner. Dabei gilt vor allem der Jakobipark mit seinen großzügigen Grünflächen als beliebter Naherholungsort. Durch das hervorragende Nahversorgungsangebot mit zahlreichen Supermärkten, Restaurants, Bars und Cafés gilt Wandsbek als einer der meist gefragtesten Stadtteile Hamburgs.

Und mittendrin: dein CityMent Hamburg-Wandsbek!

CityMent Hamburg-Wandsbek – Zeit, das Leben zu genießen

Dein CityMent auf der Wandsbeker Chaussee 220 wurde 1986 errichtet. Dabei wurde das Objekt in den letzten Jahren vollständig saniert und verfügt über insgesamt vier Etagen mit einem Verbrauchermarkt (Netto) im Erdgeschoss. Durch einen Aufzug sind alle Stockwerke bequem für dich zu erreichen.

Dein CityMent umfasst 96 vollmöblierte Studentenapartments mit neuwertiger Ausstattung: Neben einem Bett, Schreib-/Esstisch mit Stuhl, einer Stehlampe, Pantry-Küche, einem Regal und Schrank beinhaltet dein Apartment einen digitalen Kabelanschluss und High-Speed-Internet. Dabei verfügen die Ein-Zimmerapartments über eine durchschnittliche Wohnungsgröße von rund 21 Quadratmetern. Die vier kleinsten Apartments bieten jeweils 14-15 Quadratmeter. Auch wenn du mehr Platz benötigst, wirst du hier fündig: die zwei größten Apartments verfügen über rund 43 Quadratmeter an Wohnfläche. Die Mikro-Apartments und Flure sind mit einem strapazierbaren Teppichboden ausgelegt. Dabei hat jedes Geschoss eine eigene, individuelle Farbgestaltung. Als zusätzlicher Stauraum stehen dir entweder auf jeder Etage abschließbare Spinde oder eine eigene Gitterbox im Keller zur Verfügung.

In der Gemeinschaftswaschküche findest du vier Waschmaschinen und vier Trockner (kostenpflichtig) verteilt auf zwei Etagen. In der Tiefgarage und im Außenbereich warten derzeit insgesamt 48 Fahrrad-Stellplätze darauf, von dir genutzt zu werden.


Mietpreise

Mit der praktischen „All-In-Miete“, die alle Betriebs-, Neben- und Verbrauchskosten wie Internet, Strom, Heizung und Wasser beinhaltet, überraschen dich keine versteckten, monatlichen Kosten.

 Nutzungsart Zimmer Größe  Grundmiete mtl.  Nebenkostenpauschale mtl.
 Einzelapartment  1  14 - 25  350 - 500   Ø 6,50 €/m²
 Einzelapartment  1  25 - 34  480 - 530
 Einzelapartment  1  43  625

3. OG Apartment Nr. 62

Weitere Informationen

3. OG Apartment Nr. 71 

Weitere Informationen

4. OG Apartment Nr. 78

Weitere Informationen

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt: