Skyline

Your CityMent in 90441 Nuremberg-Schweinau

“Nuremberg must count as one of the magic cities, just like Prague and Venice, but in another sense.” (Ernst Jünger)


CityMent Nuremberg – A city on the fast track


Your CityMent Nuremberg has an excellent connection to public transport. The station Schweinau, as well as the underground stations Schweinau and Hohe Marter are situated in the direct vicinity and bring you comfortably to Nuremberg Central Station and to the university institutions like FAU and Nuremberg Tech. Within 14 minutes with the car, you are in the city centre with numerous possibilities to shop.

Straßenbahn

Optimal connections to public transport:

  • Bus stop Nuremberg-Schweinau: 100 m
    (N7 direction city centre à 10 min travel time)
  • S-Bahn Station Nuremberg-Schweinau: 100 m
    (S4 direction Nuremberg Central Station à 5 min travel time / direction University à 15-20 min travel time)
  • Underground Station Nuremberg-Schweinau: 100 m
    (U2 direction Nuremberg Central Station à 9 min travel time)

 Your local shops and supermarkets for daily needs:

  • Hairdresser: 250 m
  • Italian Restaurant: 450 m
  • Edeka: 800 m
  • Rewe to Go: 850 m
  • Netto: 900 m
  • Aldi Süd: 900 m

 Educational institutions in Nuremberg:

  • Friedrich-Alexander-University of Erlangen-Nuremberg (FAU): 3,3 km
  • Nuremberg Tech: 4.4 km
  • Nuremberg Institute of Technology: 4.6 km
  • Nuremberg University of Music: 5.8 km

Nuremberg is one of the largest metropolitan hubs in Germany and a pioneer in the development of High-Tech industries. More than 500,000 inhabitants live in Bavaria’s second largest city. The number of people will continue to grow in coming years, since in addition to international companies, such as Siemens, DTEV, MAN or Bosch, twelve higher education institutions are located in Nuremberg. At the Friedrich-Alexander-University of Erlangen-Nuremberg (FAU) the number of students has risen by 50% in the past years. Currently 40,000 students are registered. Due to comprehensive long-distance rail services, the city has great significance for the infrastructure of Northern Bavaria. In addition to that, Nuremberg also has an inland port on the Main-Danube-Canal and its own airport.

The district of Schweinau is situated south-west of the historic city centre and is home to 7,000 inhabitants. A varied selection of supermarkets, pharmacists, bakers and restaurants create a lively daily supply infrastructure for young and old.

CityMent Nuremberg-Schweinau – Flexible dream home

Your CityMent Nuremberg is located at Schweinauer Hauptstraße 4, 6, 6a, 6b and 6c and is comprised of a total of four objects with 138 residential units. 50 fully furnished one-room apartments and 56 two- and three-room apartments with a modern built-in kitchen await you here. In addition, also eight one-room apartments and 24 three-room apartments are presently being built that are subsidized by public funds. The one-room apartments have an average size of 35 square metres. All apartments are fitted with vinyl design flooring as well as 30x60 cm ceramic tiling. Each apartment also has a balcony, which - like the bedrooms and living rooms - faces the green inner courtyard.

The inner courtyard also offers the possibility to make new contacts with your neighbours by way of a table tennis tournament. Every tenant has an own lockable storage space on the respective storey. Distributed over two storeys, you will also find three laundry rooms, which can be used by you and the other tenants for washing and drying (charged per use). In order to make the connection between the individual storeys easier, three of the four objects are equipped with a lift. For drivers of cars, there are a total of 75 parking spaces on a park deck and in the underground garage, as well as 29 outside parking spaces. In addition to this, 173 bicycle parking spaces await your use.

1 / 2

2 / 2

Rental prices


As a tenant you can choose your electricity and Internet provider yourself in your CityMent Nuremberg. The rents are not all-in rent. Operational, utility and consumption costs are distributed across all users by way of an annual service cost statement.

 Type of use  Rooms Living space  Basic rent (per month)  Advance payment for ancillary costs (per month)
 45 freefinanced Apartments,
 furnished
 1 28-38 m²
38-49 m²
485 - 615 €
605 - 645 € 
 Single Apartment  2 38-49 m²
49-59 m²
59-69 m²
692 €
614 - 735 €
679 - 789 €
 1,65 - 2,00 €/m²
 Single Apartment  3  20,3 m²  748 - 895 €  


Downloads

Floor plan 2. OG

Download PDF-file

Contact us:

Kirche

Dein CityMent in 90441 Nürnberg-Schweinau

„Nürnberg muss, ähnlich wie Prag und Venedig, doch in anderem Sinne, zu den magischen Städten zählen.“ (Ernst Jünger)


CityMent Nürnberg – Eine Stadt auf der Überholspur


Dein CityMent Nürnberg verfügt über eine hervorragende Anbindung an den städtischen ÖPNV. Sowohl der Bahnhof Schweinau, als auch die U-Bahnhöfe Schweinau und Hohe Marter befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe und bringen dich bequem zum Nürnberger Hauptbahnhof und zu den universitären Einrichtungen wie die FAU und die Hochschule Nürnberg. Mit dem PKW erreichst du binnen 14 Minuten das Stadtzentrum mit einer Vielzahl an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Optimale Anbindung an den ÖPNV 

  • Bushaltestelle Nürnberg-Schweinau: 100 m
    (N7 in Richtung Stadtzentrum à 10 min Fahrtzeit)
  • S-Bahnhof Nürnberg-Schweinau: 100 m
    (S4 in Richtung Nürnberger Hauptbahnhof à 5 min Fahrtzeit / in Richtung Universität à 15-20 min Fahrtzeit)
  • Bahnhof Nürnberg-Schweinau: 100 m
    (U2 in Richtung Nürnberger Hauptbahnhof à 9 min Fahrtzeit)

Dein Nahversorgungsangebot 

  • Friseursalon: 250 m
  • Italienisches Restaurant: 450 m
  • Edeka: 800 m
  • Rewe to Go: 850 m
  • Netto: 900 m
  • Aldi Süd: 900 m

Bildungseinrichtungen in Nürnberg 

  • Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU): 3,3 km
  • Technische Hochschule Nürnberg: 4,4 kmHochschule Nürnberg: 4,6 km
  • Hochschule für Musik: 5,8 km

Nürnberg ist einer der größten Wirtschaftsmetropole Deutschlands und Vorreiter in der Entwicklung von High-Tech-Industrien. Mehr als 500.000 Menschen leben in der zweitgrößten Stadt Bayerns. Die Zahl der Menschen wird auch in den nächsten Jahren stetig wachsen, denn neben internationalen Unternehmen wie Siemens, DATEV, MAN oder Bosch haben auch zwölf Hochschulen ihren Sitz in Nürnberg. An der Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU) ist die Zahl der Studierenden in den letzten Jahren um rund 50 % gestiegen. Aktuell sind ca. 40.000 Studierende registriert. Durch den umfassenden Schienenfernverkehr hat die Stadt eine große Bedeutung für die Infrastruktur Nordbayerns. Zudem verfügt Nürnberg über einen Binnenhafen am Main-Donau-Kanal und einen eigenen Flughafen.

Der Stadtteil Schweinau liegt südwestlich der Altstadt und ist das Heimatquartier von 7.000 Bewohnern. Eine bunte Auswahl an Supermärkten, Apotheken, Bäckern und Restaurants schaffen eine lebendige Versorgungsinfrastruktur für Jung und Alt.

CityMent Nürnberg-Schweinau – Flexibler Wohn(t)raum

Dein CityMent Nürnberg liegt auf der Schweinauer Hauptstraße 4, 6, 6a, 6b und 6c und umfasst insgesamt vier Objekte mit 138 Wohneinheiten. Hier warten neben 50 vollmöblierten Ein-Zimmer-Apartments auch 56 Zwei- und Drei-Zimmer-Wohnungen mit einer modernen Einbauküche auf dich. Zusätzlich befinden sich derzeit noch acht Ein-Zimmer-Wohnungen und 24 Drei-Zimmer-Wohnungen im Bau, die öffentlich gefördert werden. Die Ein-Zimmer-Apartments haben durchschnittlich eine Größe von 35 Quadratmetern. Alle Wohneinheiten sind mit einem Vinyl-Design-Fußbodenbelag sowie 30x60 cm Fliesenbelag ausgelegt. Jede Wohnung verfügt zudem über einen Balkon, der wie die Schlaf- und Wohnräume zum begrünten Innenhof ausgerichtet ist.

Der Innenhof bietet auch die Möglichkeit, bei einem Tischtennisturnier neue Kontakte zu deinen Nachbarn zu schließen. Jeder Mieter verfügt über einen eigenen abschließbaren Abstellraum auf der jeweiligen Etage. Über zwei Stockwerke verteilt, findest du zudem drei Waschräume, die von dir und den anderen Mietern zum Waschen und Trocknen (kostenpflichtig) genutzt werden können. Um die Verbindung zwischen den einzelnen Etagen zu erleichtern, sind drei der vier Objekte mit einem Aufzug ausgestattet. Für die Autofahrer stehen insgesamt 75 Stellplätze auf dem Parkdeck und der Tiefgarage, sowie 29 Außenstellplätze zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich warten 173 Fahrradstellplätze darauf, von dir genutzt zu werden.

1 / 2

2 / 2

Mietpreise


Als Mieter kannst du in deinem CityMent Nürnberg den Strom- und Internetanbieter selbst wählen. Die Mieten verstehen sich nicht als All-In-Mieten, es werden Betriebskosten im Zuge einer jährlichen Abrechnung auf alle Nutzer umgelegt.

 Nutzungsart  Zimmer Größe   Grundmiete monatlich  Nebenkostenvorauszahlung monatlich
 45 freifinanzierte Appartements möbliert  1 28-38 m²
38-49 m²
485 - 615 €
605 - 645 € 
 Einzelapartment  2 38-49 m²
49-59 m²
59-69 m²
692 €
614 - 735 €
679 - 789 €
1,65 - 2,00 €/m²
 Einzelapartment  3  20,3 m²  748 - 895 €


Downloads

Grundriss 2. OG

Download PDF-Datei

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt: