Your CityMent in 13089 Berlin-Pankow

“Before God all people are really Berliners” (Theodor Fontane)


Highlights

  • In each apartment there is an internet connection with a bandwidth of at least 500 Mbit/s as well as TV over IP available, the costs are included in the rent
  • We have a laundry and drying room (for a fee)
  • Fully furnished
  • All-in rent, no additional costs for electricity, internet or similar
  • Common areas outside and inside with table tennis, table football, TV room
  • Learning rooms


CityMent Berlin – Right in the middle of things instead of an outsider

The surroundings of your Berlin CityMent are varied and diversified. Here you can see young families with houses and gardens, as well as modern residential areas for students and singles, with inviting shops on the ground floor. Public transport can be reached by foot in a few minutes:

  • 300 m tram stop Tino-Schwierzina-Straße (every 20 min: M2 direction Alexanderplatz with 15 min travel time. Here you can change to Berliner Central Station)
  • 300 m bus stop Am Steinberg (Line N58 direction Berlin-Karow)
  • 500 m bus stop Treskowstraße (Line N50 direction Berlin Lichtenberg)
  • 550 m Weissensee School of Art
  • 2,6 km Prenzlauer Berg (10 minutes by bicycle)
  • 3 km Mauerpark (20 minutes by bicycle)

To get to Berlin Central Station, you need approx. 30 minutes by public transport, to Berlin airport it takes 45 minutes. Good news for those travelling by car: The A 114 – connecting road to Berliner Ring - and the A 10 as well as the B 96a and B 109 can all be reached quickly.

Numerous possibilities to shop, such as Kaufland or Rossmann are situated in the direct vicinity of your CityMent – long distances are thus a foreign concept. South-east of your new place of living, there is a generous park surrounding Lake Weissensee. Here you can take a relaxing walk, borrow a boat and discover the lake or refresh yourself in the open-air swimming pool complex.

Berlin is regarded as the city of contrasts: Here not only art, culture, fashion and music are at home, but also international companies, universities and research institutes. In total, Berlin - with its 3.5 million inhabitants - is the most populated city in Germany. Nevertheless, hidden next to the well-known rivers Spree and Havel, there are numerous lakes and woods that are used by Berlin’s inhabitants as local recreation areas.

Berlin-Pankow is one of twelve city districts and came into being in 2001, consisting of the former districts Pankow, Prenzlauer Berg and Weissensee. This young part of the city is home to 390,000 people and, due to its numerous local amenities and the excellent connection to the city centre, is considered to be one of the most popular residential areas in Berlin. Pankow also has great potential for development: since 2004 an above-average increase in companies has taken place.


CityMent Berlin – Living quality redefined

Built in 2017, in your new Berlin CityMent in the Tino-Schwierzina-Straße 30, a total of 185 light and fully furnished micro apartments await you, divided up into four modern residential buildings with generous outdoor spaces. House 1 has four storeys, Houses 2 to 4 each have 3 floors. The individual living units only differ from one another by the direction they face and the floor they are on.

Each micro-apartment has around 20 square meters and contains a wardrobe with a mirror, a bed (120 cm), a set of shelves, a roll container, desk, table with chairs, pinboard, bathroom and its own pantry kitchen with a high-quality 2 hotplate-ceramic glass hob, refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom is equipped with exclusive fittings from Villeroy &Boch. The existing furnishings enable uncomplicated and quick moving in and high living comfort after moving in. All residential units are accessible barrier-free. Ten of the apartments have been equipped for the disabled.

1 / 5

2 / 5

3 / 5

4 / 5

5 / 5

1 / 6

2 / 6

3 / 6

4 / 6

5 / 6

6 / 6

 

The generous communal space consists of approx. 232 square meters. Here you can get to know the neighbours better and invited your friends, family and colleagues to your Berlin CityMent. In House 1 there are the central facilities such as the entrance area, the concierge, a lounge with TV, one of a total of three furnished verandas, a table tennis and table football room, as well as a washing and drying room (charged per use). In each one of the houses, you will find additional learning rooms with WLAN access that you can use free of charge. Outside there are 204 roofed and lockable bicycle spaces. On the green free spaces there are two further verandas and a place to grill for warm summer evenings.

Contact us and secure your place in the CityMent Berlin!



Rental prices

With the practical “all-in-rent”, that includes all operational, utility and consumption costs such as Internet, electricity, heating and water there are no hidden monthly costs to surprise you.

 Type of use  Location  Rooms Living space  Basic rent  Ancillary costs  Total cost
 Single apartment  Ground floor  1  20,3 m²  420 €  130 €  550 €
 Single apartment  1st floor  1  20,3 m²  485 €  150 €  635 €
 Single apartment  2nd floor  1  20,3 m²  505 €  150 €  655 €

Floor plan type 1

1 / 2

Floor plan type 2

2 / 2

Contact us:

Berlin Skyline

Dein CityMent in 13089 Berlin-Pankow

„Vor Gott sind eigentlich alle Menschen Berliner“ (Theodor Fontane)


Highlights

  • In jedem Apartment steht ein Internetanschluss mit einer Bandbreite von mind. 500 Mbit/s sowie Fernsehen über IP zur Verfügung, die Kosten sind in der Miete inklusive
  • Wir haben einen Wasch- und Trocknungssalon (gegen Gebühr)
  • Voll möbliert
  • All-In-Miete, keine zusätzlichen Kosten für Strom, Internet o.Ä.
  • Gemeinschaftsbereiche außen und innen mit Tischtennisplatten, Kicker, TV-Raum
  • Lernräume


CityMent Berlin - Mittendrin statt außen vor

Das Umfeld deines Berliner CityMents ist bunt und vielseitig: Hier triffst du sowohl junge Familien mit Haus und Garten, als auch moderne Wohnareale für Studenten und Singles mit einladenden Geschäften im Erdgeschoss. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind fußläufig binnen weniger Minuten zu erreichen:

Berliner Straßenbahn

  • 300 m Straßenbahnhaltestelle Tino-Schwierzina-Straße (alle 20 min: M2 in Richtung Alexanderplatz à 15 min Fahrtzeit. Hier gibt es Umsteigemöglichkeiten zum Berliner HBF)
  • 300 m Bushaltestelle Am Steinberg (Linie N58 in Richtung Berlin-Karow)
  • 500 m Bushaltestelle Treskowstraße (Linie N50 in Richtung Berlin Lichtenberg)
  • 550 m Kunsthochschule Weißensee
  • 2,6 km Prenzlauer Berg (10 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad)
  • 3 km Mauerpark (20 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad)

Zum Berliner Hauptbahnhof benötigst du mit dem ÖPNV ca. 30 Minuten, zum Berliner Flughafen sind es 45 Minuten. Gute Nachrichten für Autofahrer: die A 114 - Zubringer zum Berliner Ring -und die A 10 sowie die B 96a und B 109 sind schnell erreichbar.

Zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Kaufland oder Rossmann befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu deinem CityMent – weite Wege sind somit ein Fremdwort. Südöstlich deines neuen Wohnorts befindet sich eine großzügige Parkanlage rund um den Weißen See. Hier kannst du entspannt spazieren gehen, ein Boot ausleihen und den See erkunden oder im Freibad eine angenehme Erfrischung finden. 

Berlin gilt als Stadt der Gegensätze: Hier treffen sich nicht nur Kunst, Kultur, Mode und Musik, sondern auch internationale Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen. Insgesamt ist Berlin mit über 3,5 Millionen Einwohnern die bevölkerungsreichste Stadt Deutschlands. Trotzdem verstecken sich neben den bekannten Flüssen Spree und Havel zahlreiche Seen und Wälder, die von der Bevölkerung als Naherholungsgebiet genutzt werden.

Berlin-Pankow ist einer von zwölf Stadtbezirken und entstand im Jahr 2001 aus den drei Altbezirken Pankow, Prenzlauer Berg und Weißensee. Der junge Stadtteil ist Lebensmittelpunkt von rund 390.000 Einwohnern und zählt durch eine Vielzahl an Nahversorgungmöglichkeiten sowie die hervorragende Anbindung an das Stadtzentrum zu den beliebtesten Wohngegenden Berlins. Zudem verfügt Pankow über ein großes Entwicklungspotenzial: Seit 2004 findet hier ein überdurchschnittlicher Unternehmenszuwachs statt.

CityMent Berlin - Wohnqualität neu definiert

Im Jahr 2017 erbaut, erwarten dich in deinem neuen Berliner CityMent auf der Tino-Schwierzina-Straße 30 insgesamt 185 helle, vollmöblierte Mikro-Apartments, aufgeteilt auf vier moderne Wohngebäude mit großzügigen Außenflächen. Das Haus 1 verfügt über vier Geschosse, die Häuser 2 bis 4 umfassen jeweils drei Stockwerke. Die einzelnen Wohneinheiten unterscheiden sich lediglich in der Ausrichtung und Etage.

Jedes Mikro-Apartment umfasst rund 20 Quadratmeter und beinhaltet einen Kleiderschrank mit Spiegel, ein Bett (120 cm), Regal, Rollcontainer, Schreibtisch und Stuhl, Tisch mit Stühlen, Pinnwand, Bad und eine eigene Pantry-Küche mit hochwertigem 2-Platten-Cerankochfeld, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Das Bad ist mit exklusiven Elementen der Firma Villeroy & Boch ausgestattet.
Die vorhandene Ausstattung ermöglicht dir einen unkomplizierten und schnellen Umzug sowie hohen Wohnkomfort nach dem Einzug.
Alle Wohneinheiten sind barrierefrei zugänglich. Zehn der Apartments wurden zudem behindertengerecht ausgestattet.

 

Aussenansicht

1 / 5
Treppenhaus

2 / 5
Appartment

3 / 5
Bad

4 / 5
Gemeinschaftsesstisch

5 / 5
Concierge

1 / 6
Fernsehecke

2 / 6
Lobby

3 / 6
Terrasse

4 / 6
Kickertisch

5 / 6
Fahrradständer

6 / 6

 

Die großzügige Gemeinschaftsfläche umfasst ca. 232 Quadratmeter. Hier kannst du deine Nachbarn besser kennen lernen oder deine Freunde, Familie und Kollegen in dein Berliner CityMent einladen. Im Haus 1 findest du die zentralen Einrichtungen wie das Entrée, Concierge, eine Lounge mit TV, eine von insgesamt drei möblierten Terrassen, einen Tischtennis- und Kickerraum sowie einen Wasch- und Trockenraum (kostenpflichtig). In jedem einzelnen der vier Häuser findest du zusätzliche Lernräume mit WLAN-Zugang, die du frei nutzen kannst. Draußen befinden sich zudem 204 überdachte, abschließbare Fahrradstellplätze. Auf der grünen Freianlagen findest du zwei weitere Terrassen und einen Grillplatz für warme Sommerabende.

Kontaktiere uns jetzt und sichere dir deinen Platz im CityMent Berlin!


Mietpreise

Mit der praktischen „All-In-Miete“, die alle Betriebs-, Neben- und Verbrauchskosten wie Internet, Strom, Heizung und Wasser beinhaltet, überraschen dich keine versteckten, monatlichen Kosten.

 Nutzungsart  Etage  Zimmer Größe   Grundmiete  Nebenkostenpauschale  Gesamtmiete
 Einzelapartment  Erdgeschoss  1  20,3 m²  420 €  130 €  550 €
 Einzelapartment  1. Etage  1  20,3 m²  485 €  150 €  635 €
 Einzelapartment  2. Etage  1  20,3 m²  505 €  150 €  655 €

Grundriss Typ 1

1 / 2

Grundriss Typ 2

2 / 2

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt:

Berlin Brandenburger Tor