Your CityMent in 54296 Trier

The Romans already knew: This is a great place to live!


CityMent Trier – a city that combines tradition with the modern

Your CityMent is situated not far from Trier ‘s historical centre and has excellent connections via public transport to the most important points in the city:



  • 300 m bus stop Kohlenstraße (line 4 direction University, University of Applied Sciences and Trier’s historic centre)
  • 400 m bus stop Bonifatiusstraße (line 3 direction Trier Central Station)
  • 400 m bus stop Behringstraße (line 4 direction Amphitheatre)
With bus line 3, you can reach Trier Central Station in 9 minutes. Bus line 4 enables an optimal connection to Trier’s University, University of Applied Sciences and historic city centre.
Shops for daily needs, such as supermarkets, bakers or restaurants are within walking distance. Lots of green spaces are inviting for relaxing and meeting friends on warm summer days.

Situated on the Mosel river, the student city Trier is home to 110,000 inhabitants. With a founding history of over 2,000 years, Trier is not only considered to be the oldest city in Germany but also the “Rome of the North”. In the city itself, many traces of the Romans or the Middle Ages are to be found. The most well-known landmark is Porta Nigra, which - as one of the best-preserved Roman City Gates - became part of the UNESCO World Heritage in 1986. The University of Trier was founded in 1473 and is the yearly point of contact for 13,000 students from 6 different specialist areas. At Trier’s University of Applied Sciences, there are currently 8,000 students with research focus on sciences, economics and society. In Trier’s historic city centre numerous restaurants, bars and pubs that are very popular during the week await the students.

Trier-Petrisberg is situated east of Trier city centre. Thanks to the State Horticultural Show in 2004, lots of recreational space could be preserved in this district. It has an excellent connection to the central station and the university.

CityMent Trier – Your New Apartment in the Roman City

Your CityMent Trier is situated in Robert-Schuman-Allee 2, 4, 6, 10, 12 and 14 and was built in 2009 and 2012 in two construction steps. The 390 unfurnished apartments are distributed over a total of six objects, each with a separate house entrance. In House 2 there is additionally a lift that brings you to each storey.

The one-room apartments of 23 to 32 square metres are fitted with real-wood parquet flooring or linoleum with laminate finishing. In addition to a kitchenette, you have white shelves and fitted cupboards at your disposal. The bathrooms are equipped with a walk-in shower or a shower with shower-tray, real-glass shower partition walls, toilet, washbasin, towel radiator and a ventilation system. A few of the student apartments have a balcony or veranda.
In addition to 154 outside spaces, there are also roofed bicycle parking spaces available.

Apartment Sizes Rooms Units
23 1 311

26

1 36
32 1 16


Mietpreise

Type of use Rooms Living space Basic rent (per month) Advance payment for ancillary costs (per month)
Single apartment 1 23-30 m² 349-379 € Ø 5,00 €/m²
Single apartment 1 30-35 m² 379-449 € Ø 5,00 €/m²
Single apartment 1 35-45 m² 449-499 € Ø 5,00 €/m²


Contact us:

Dein CityMent in 54296 Trier

Schon die Römer wussten: Hier lässt es sich gut leben!


CityMent Trier – eine Stadt mit Tradition und Moderne

Dein CityMent befindet sich unweit der Trierer Altstadt und ist durch den ÖPNV hervorragend mit den wichtigsten Anlaufstellen der Stadt vernetzt:



  • 300 m Bushaltestelle Kohlenstraße (Linie 4 in Richtung Universität, Hochschule und Trierer Altstadt)
  • 400 m Bushaltestelle Bonifatiusstraße (Linie 3 in Richtung Trierer Hauptbahnhof)
  • 400 m Bushaltestelle Behringstraße (Linie 4 in Richtung Amphitheater)
Mit der Buslinie 3 erreichst du binnen neun Minuten den Trierer Hauptbahnhof. Die Buslinie 4 ermöglicht dir eine optimale Anbindung an die Trierer Universität, Hochschule und Altstadt.
Die Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs wie Supermärkte, Bäckereien oder Restaurants befinden sich in fußläufiger Entfernung. Viele Grünflächen laden an warmen Sommertagen zum Entspannen und Freunde treffen ein.

An der Mosel gelegen, ist die Studentenstadt Trier der Heimatsort von rund 110.000 Einwohnern. Mit einer Gründungsgeschichte von über 2000 Jahren, gilt sie heute nicht nur als die älteste Stadt Deutschlands, sondern auch als „das Rom des Nordens“. In der Stadt selbst sind viele Spuren der Römer oder des Mittelalters zu finden. Das bekannteste Wahrzeichen ist die Porta Nigra, welche als eine der besterhaltenen römischen Stadttore im Jahr 1986 Teil des UNESCO-Welterbes wurde. Die Universität Trier wurde im Jahr 1473 gegründet und ist die jährliche Anlaufstelle von rund 13.000 Studenten aus 6 verschiedenen Fachbereichen. An der Hochschule Trier studieren aktuell 8000 Studierende mit Forschungsschwerpunkten in Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. In der Altstadt Triers warten auf die Studenten eine Vielzahl an Restaurants, Bars und Kneipen, die sich auch unter der Woche großer Beliebtheit erfreuen.

Der Trier-Petrisberg liegt östlich zu der Trierer Innenstadt. Dank der Landesgartenschau Im Jahr 2004 konnten in dem Stadtteil viele Freizeitflächen erhalten bleiben. Durch den ÖPNV ist er hervorragend an den Hauptbahnhof und die Universität angeschlossen.

CityMent Trier – Dein neues Apartment in der Römerstadt

Dein CityMent Trier befindet sich auf der Robert-Schuman-Allee 2, 4, 6, 10, 12 und 14 und entstand 2009 und 2012 in zwei Bauetappen. Die 390 unmöblierten Apartments verteilen sich auf insgesamt sechs Objekte mit jeweils einem separaten Hauseingang. In der Hausnummer 2 gibt es zusätzlich einen Aufzug, der dich in die einzelnen Stockwerke bringt.

Die Ein-Zimmer-Apartments mit einer Größe von 23-32 Quadratmetern sind mit einem Echtholz-Stäbchenparket oder Linoleum in Laminatoptik ausgelegt. Neben einer Pantryküche stehen dir festinstallierte Regale und Einbauschränke in der Farbe Weiß zur Verfügung. Die Badezimmer sind mit einer bodentiefen Dusche oder Dusche mit Schwelle, Echtglasduschtrennwänden, WC, Waschbecken, Handtuchheizkörper und einer Belüftung ausgestattet. Ein paar der Studentenwohnungen verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.
Neben 154 Außenstellplätzen stehen dir zusätzlich überdachte Fahrradstellplätze zur Verfügung.

Apartmentgrößen Zimmer Einheiten
23 1 311

26

1 36
32  1 16


Mietpreise

Nutzungsart Zimmer Größe Grundmiete mtl. Nebenkostenvorauszahlung mtl.
Einzelapartment 1 23-30 m² 349-379 € Ø 5,00 €/m²
Einzelapartment 1 30-35 m² 379-449 € Ø 5,00 €/m²
Einzelapartment 1 35-45 m² 449-499 € Ø 5,00 €/m²


Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt: